Space and time collide in the first trailer for JUSTICE LEAGUE: CRISIS ON INFINITE EARTHS – PART 3

The first full-length trailer has been released for DC’s Justice League: Crisis on Infinite Earths – Part 3 and previews the wild, high-stakes finale of this animated trilogy from Warner Bros. Animation.

The trailer features tons of fun characters and cameos. Some of these include Joker’s Batman: The Animated SeriesBatman Beyond, and one of the best surprises comes when it takes us into the world of Super Friends!

In the film, “Now fully revealed as the ultimate threat to existence, the Anti-Monitor wages a relentless attack against the surviving Earths struggling for survival in a pocket universe.

“One by one, these worlds and all their inhabitants are vaporized! On the remaining planets, even time itself is destroyed, and the heroes of the past join the Justice League and their ragtag allies against the epitome of evil.

“But as they stand for the last time, will the sacrifice of the superheroes be enough to save us all?”

The film will be released digitally on July 16 before arriving in 4K UHD in limited edition SteelBook packaging and Blu-ray on July 23. I’ve also included the ensemble cast list below Kevin Conroy AND Marco Hamill.

Justice League: Crisis on Infinite Earths – Part 3 features returning popular voice cast members: Jensen Ackles (Supernatural, The boys, The Winchesters) as Batman/Bruce Wayne and Darren Criss (The Assassination of Gianni Versace: American Crime Story, Cheerfulness) as Superman and Earth-2 Superman.

Aldis Hodge (Straight from Compton, Black Adam) as Green Lantern/John Stewart, Meg Donnelly (Legion of superheroes, High School Musical: The Musical: The Series) as Supergirl and Harbinger, and Stana Katic (Castle, Absence) as Wonder Woman and Superwoman, along with Corey Stoll (Ant man, Black Mass) as Lex Luthor.

Also includes the star-studded ensemble voice cast Gideon Adlon as Batgirl, Ike Amadi as Martian Manhunter/J’Onn J’Onzz, Geoffrey Arend as the Psycho Pirate/Charles Halstead, e Troy Baker as the Joker and Spider Guild Lantern.

Brian Bloom as Adam Strange and Sidewinder, Matt Bomer as Flash, Ashly Burch as Nightshade and Queen Mera, Zach Callison as Earth-2 Robin and Robin/Damian Wayne, Kevin Conroy as Batman Earth-12, Alessandra Daddario as Lois Lane, and Brett Dalton as Bat Lash and Captain Atom.

Giovanni Dimaggio in the role of Lobo, Ato Essandoh as Mr. Terrific, Keith Ferguson as Doctor Fate and Two-Face, Will Friedle as Batman Beyond and Kamandi, Jennifer Hale as Hippolyta and Green Lantern Aya, Marco Hamill like Earth-12 The Joker, and Jamie Gray Hyder as Hawkgirl and young Diana.

Erika Ishii as Doctor Light/Dr. Hoshi and Huntress, David Kaye like The Question and Cardonian Lantern, Matt Lanter in the role of Blue Beetle, Liam McIntryre as Aquaman, Cynthia Kaye McWilliams as Dr. Beth Chapel and the Cheetah, Lou Diamond Phillips as The Specter and Elysia Rotaru as Black Canary and Black Canary II.

Matt Ryan like Constantine, Katee Sackhoff as Poison Ivy, Keesha Sharp in the role of Fox, Jimmi Simpson as Green Arrow, Jason Spisak as Blue Lantern Razer and Hayseed, Armen Taylor as Flash/Jay Garrick, Gas Soldier and Executioner, and Dean Winters as Captain Storm.

by Joey Paur
Source: Geek Tyrant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Top Trending

Related POSTS